Beacon Church

Staff

We are lead, aided and equipped by an amazing team of volunteers without whom we could never do all that we do. However, if you want to put names to faces, this is the staff team…..
Alex – alex@thebeaconchurch.com
Chrissy – Chrissy@thebeaconchurch.com
Kevin – Kevin@thebeaconchurch.com
Ali – ali@thebeaconchurch.com
Hannah – hannah@thebeaconchurch.com
Sarah – sarah@thebeaconchurch.com
Scroll to top